Aleksey
Arranging a flight with a dog to another country is always very difficult. There are too many nuances and different information, it is impossible to foresee everything. We contacted NoviStem, the experts advised on which countries require a certificate of confirmation of antibody titer to rabies. Thank you!
Ilya
I would like to express my gratitude to the staff of NoviStem laboratory for the attentive attitude towards its customers! The laboratory staff gave advice on how to properly vaccinate a pet, informed about the delivery date of the certificate. As agreed, two weeks after sampling, all documents were delivered by the courier.
Anna
Recently I applied to the laboratory, and I want to note the competence of the staff. They provided full advice, all information was duplicated to e-mail. I was satisfied. In terms of the price, I can say that it is competitive as elsewhere! It is very convenient that there are partner clinics, I applied in St. Petersburg. Thank you, I am satisfied.
Evgeny
Shortly before the flight to the international cat show, we found that the certificate with the result of antibody titer to rabies was expired. We urgently needed to get a new one. Accidentally, we learned about NoviStem laboratory: very attractive conditions, convenient delivery of results. You are real professionals!
Anastasia
We planned to travel to Sweden with our pet, we urgently needed a certificate confirming the antibody titer to rabies. Our friends told us about NoviStem laboratory, the employees worked very quickly, they delivered a certificate to us by courier. Thank you for your professionalism!



Leave feedback

By clicking the "Send Feedback" button, I confirm that I have read and agree with the terms of the personal data processing policy

Отзывы клиентов

Илья
Хочется выразить огромную благодарность персоналу лаборатории «НовиСтем» за внимательное отношение к своим клиентам! Сотрудники лаборатории дали консультацию, как правильно провести вакцинацию питомца, сообщила срок доставки сертификата. Как и оговаривалось, через две недели, после сдачи пробы, все документы доставил курьер.
Анастасия
Собрались в Швецию с питомцем, срочно потребовался сертификат, подтверждающий наличие титра антител к бешенству. От знакомых узнали о лаборатории «НовиСтем», сотрудники сработали очень оперативно, курьером доставили сертификат на дом. Спасибо Вам за ваш профессионализм!
С уважением, Анастасия!
Алексей
Организовать перелет с собакой в другую страну всегда очень сложно. Столько нюансов и разной информации, предусмотреть все невозможно. Обратились в «НовиСтем», специалисты проконсультировали о том, в какие страны требуется сертификат на подтверждение антител к бешенству. Приятно, когда к клиентам такое вежливое отношение.
Евгений
Незадолго до вылета на международную выставку кошек мы обнаружили, что сертификат с результатом титра антител к бешенству просрочен. Потребовалось срочно получить новый. Случайно узнали о  лаборатории «НовиСтем»: очень привлекательные условия, удобная доставка результатов. Вы настоящие профессионалы!


Оставить отзыв

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить отзыв», я подтверждаю, что я ознакомлен(а) и согласен(а) с условиями политики обработки персональных данных